ticket-caisse.com Accélérateur de réussiteTicket Caisse
 Menu

TO BE FRANCHISED

Ticket Caisse© - Franchise of services

ACCELERATOR OF SUCCESS
Create your local, regional advertising control of sale of advertising spaces to the back of the sales-tickets & the TPE debit tickets (bank cards) of the hypermarkets, supermarkets and other great surfaces & specialised circuits referenced by the network. The force of the product is certainly being the only media of publicity in the world guaranteeing 100% of rate of catch in hand of the consumers by the hostesses of case of the partner stores.
Creation date of the activity: September 27, 1994
Launching of the network: April 12, 2005
ADVANTAGES
To become owner of a Ticket Caisse© concession, it is to manage a team from 2 to 15 people and to carry out a turnover from 500.000 to 3 million euros, with a brute margin of 67 %.The sale of this adapted concept of communication taking profit from the dynamism of the large distribution makes it possible for commercial goods to start without stock, without room and the return on investment is very fast.
JOIN US
ARE YOU : Commercial - Negotiator - Manager - Organized?
DO YOU HAVE : talent - dynamism - a Strong motivation - An opened mind?
DO YOU WISH TO BE : Independent - Market booster - Passionate Creator?
ARE YOU : A man or a woman 25 years old and more, with a temperament of a manager and exploiting will if you wish it, ease the installation of a small commercial team. It' s not necessary to come from world of the communication to carry on this activity. A prompt spirit & good relational attitude on your geographical sector, will be an additional asset.
CONCEPT
Sale promotion by the use of advertising on the back of the sales-receipts of the GMS (large & average surfaces) of the large distribution.
More than 85 % of the families regularly attend a hyper or a supermarket.
The GMS wish to valorise their space & the look of their cashier spaces while bringing a competing advantage and by increasing the satisfaction of their customers.
The offer proposed by the sales-receipt Network is a service brought to the GMS, which involves the development of consumer loyalty & the increase of its customers flow, which are parts of its concern. The ticketing contributes to the improvement of its image and the increase of its commercial margin.
The Ticket Caisse© network answers considerable requirements by proposing an innovative concept rejoining the interests of :
Consumers, announcers, GMS.
STRONG ASPECTS
  • Accompaniment & optimization of franchised.
    Guarantee of an exploitable territory by proposing exclusive areas.
  • Powerful Bank data on target customers.
    A commercial follow-up for the duration of the contract.
  • Strategic marketing on the selection of the signs & stores partners.
    A list of GMS stores to be marketed quickly.
  • Optional telephone marketing for your customers appointments on the basis of 30/50 % of your needs.
  • Personalized pages by franchised on the Web site
  • Powerful creation studio optimizing the actions of publicity & graphic creation of your advertisers and management of your production.
  • Your customer advertisers communicate on a dynamic & innovating support, generator of traffic & measurable sales turnover by the return of the coupons.
I spent 80 % of my time to manage, 20 % to communicate, if it was possible, I would inverse the proportions. Lee Laccoca (chairman CHRYSLER)
CONDITIONS TO BECOME FRANCHISED
  • Entrance apport: 15.000 €
  • Personal capital contribution: 15.000 €
  • Royalties, publicity included: 8 %
  • Sales turnover after 2 years of activity: 150.000 à 850.000 € (more if several concessions).
The franchise represents in 2004 in France nearly 35.000 points of sale (almost as much it counts communes in France ) for a turnover of more than 37 billion euro.Since 30 years, the formula never stopped developing and confirms year after year its good health, but also its capacity of resistance when the economic context becomes more difficult.
STRATEGIES
Thanks to our referencing near the Large distribution & various networks of tradesmen all confused sectors, our franchised are operational immediately on the commercial ground. That allows them a great flexibility in their strategy and a fast return on their investment. Life has more imagination than what our dreams carry out. [Ridley Scott]
PROFILE OF FRANCHISED CANDIDATE
We are essentially looking for candidates with a fighting spirit, locomotives wanting to undertake & succeed and are attracted towards publicity & marketing for the sale of space and the taste of advising towards the advertisers. They must have good commercial aptitudes, a creative spirit. It is not necessary to come from the world of communication & publicity to carry on this activity. It is not our strategy to open sites to be present on a territory, but to carry out advantageous establishments for franchised partner of our expansion and for our company, according to the rules of the win-win concept
OUR APPROACH
Your respected independence, your valorised knowledge and the power of a pioneer of the ticketing in Europe.
Be for every franchised an accelerator of success.
HISTORY
We are, since 1994, one of the pioneers of the ticketing of the GMS (great & average surface) in Europe.
Large distribution by the creativity of its signs (Wall Mart, Carrefour, Monoprix, Auchan, Leclerc, Casino, Intermarché, Cora-Louis Delhaize, Système U, Tesco, etc) being one of the biggest world economic successes for the past last 40 years.
It is understood that the franchised sign is suddenly being by the force of the media Ticket Caisse©, associated to the power of the GMS sector, all confused countries.
If the concept interests you contact us.

[ Return ]



Référencement - Audit marketing - webmarketing JmtconseilsJmtconseils

ticket-caisse.com Accélérateur de réussiteTicket Caisse
 Menu

DEVENIR FRANCHISÉ

Ticket Caisse© - Franchise de services

ACCÉLÉRATEUR DE RÉUSSITE
Créez votre régie publicitaire locale, régionale de vente d'espaces publicitaires au verso des tickets de caisse & TPE (cartes bancaires) des hypermarchés, supermarchés et autres grandes surfaces & circuits spécialisées référencées par le réseau. La force du produit est certainement d’être le seul média de publicité au monde garantissant « 100% » de taux de prise en main des consommateurs par les hôtesses de caisse des magasins partenaires.
Date de création de l'activité : 27 Septembre 1994
Date de lancement du réseau : 12 Avril 2005
AVANTAGES
Devenir patron d'une concession Ticket Caisse©, c'est manager une équipe de 2 à 15 personnes et réaliser un CA de 500.000 à 3 millions d'euros, avec une marge brute de 67 %. La vente de ce concept de communication sur mesure bénéficiant du dynamisme de la grande distribution permet pour de bons commerciaux de démarrer sans stock, sans local et le retour sur investissement est très rapide.
REJOIGNEZ-NOUS
ÊTES-VOUS : Commercial - Négociateur – Manager – Organisé ?
AVEZ-VOUS : du talent - du dynamisme - une Forte motivation - l’Esprit ouvert ?
SOUHAITEZ-VOUS ÊTRE : Indépendant - Dynamiseur d’un marché - Créateur Passionné ?
ÊTES-VOUS ? : Un homme ou une femme de 25 ans et plus, votre tempérament de manager et de gestionnaire, pourra si vous le souhaitez, vous faciliter la mise en place d’une «petite» équipe commerciale. Il n’est pas nécessaire d’être issu du monde de la communication pour exercer cette activité. Un esprit vif et bon relationnel sur votre secteur géographique, seront un atout supplémentaire.
CONCEPT
La promotion des ventes par l’utilisation publicitaire du verso des tickets de caisse des GMS (grande & moyenne surface) de la grande distribution.
Plus de 85 % des foyers fréquentent régulièrement un hyper ou un supermarché.
Les GMS souhaitent valoriser leur espace et front de caisse en apportant un avantage concurrentiel et en augmentant la satisfaction de leurs clients.
L’offre proposée par le Réseau Ticket Caisse© est un service apporté à la GMS, qui entraîne une fidélisation de sa clientèle & l’augmentation des ses flux clients, qui font parties de ses préoccupations, Le ticketing contribue à l’amélioration de son image et à l’augmentation de sa marge commerciale.
Le réseau Ticket Caisse© répond à de nombreux besoins en proposant un concept novateur ralliant les intérêts :
Des consommateurs, des annonceurs, de la GMS.
POINTS FORTS
  • Accompagnement & l'optimisation des franchisés.
    Garantie d’un territoire exploitable en proposant des régions en exclusivité.
  • Banque de données performante sur les clients cœur de cible.
    Un suivi commercial pour la durée du contrat.
  • Marketing stratégique sur la sélection des enseignes & magasins partenaires.
    Une liste des magasins GMS à commercialiser rapidement.
  • Marketing téléphonique optionnel pour la prise de vos RV client sur base de 30/50% de vos besoins.
  • Pages personnalisées par franchisés sur le site Web
  • Studio de création performant optimisant les actions de publicité & les créations graphiques de vos annonceurs et gestion de votre production.
  • Vos clients annonceurs communiquent sur un support dynamique & innovant, générateur de trafic & de chiffre d'affaires mesurable par le retour des coupons.
J’ai passé 80 % de mon temps à diriger, 20 % à communiquer, si c’était possible, j’inverserais les proportions Lee Laccoca (PDG CHRYSLER)
CONDITIONS POUR DEVENIR FRANCHISÉ(E)
  • Droit d'entrée : 15.000 €
  • Apport personnel : 15.000 €
  • Redevances, pub comprise : 8 %
  • Chiffre d'affaires après 2 ans d'activité : 150.000 à 850.000 € (voir + si plusieurs concessions).
La franchise représente en 2004 en France près de 35.000 points de vente (presque autant qu’il y a de communes en France) pour un chiffre d’affaires de plus de 37 milliards d’euros. Depuis 30 ans, la formule ne cesse de se développer et confirme année après année sa bonne santé, mais aussi sa capacité de résistance quand le contexte économique devient plus difficile.
STRATÉGIES
Grâce à nos référencements auprès de la Grande distribution & auprès de divers réseaux de commerçants tous secteurs confondus, nos franchisés sont opérationnels immédiatement sur le terrain commercial. Cela leur permet une grande souplesse dans leur stratégie et un retour sur investissement rapide. La vie a plus d’imagination que n’en portent nos rêves. [Ridley Scott]
PROFIL DU CANDIDAT FRANCHISÉ
Nous recherchons essentiellement des candidat(es)s à l'esprit guerrier, des locomotives ayant l'envie d'entreprendre & de réussir qui sont attirés vers la publicité & le marketing pour la vente d'espace et le goût du conseil vers les annonceurs. Ils doivent posséder de bonnes aptitudes commerciales, l'esprit de création. Il n'est pas nécessaire d'être issu du monde de la communication & de la publicité pour exercer cette activité. Il n'est pas dans notre stratégie d'ouvrir des sites pour être présent sur un territoire, mais pour réaliser des implantations profitables pour le franchisé partenaire de notre expansion et pour notre société, selon les règles du concept gagnant-gagnant
NOTRE APPROCHE
Votre indépendance respectée, votre savoir faire valorisé et la puissance d'un pionnier du concept ticketing en Europe.
Être pour chaque franchisé un accélérateur de réussite.
HISTORIQUE
Nous sommes, depuis 1994, l'un des pionniers du ticketing de la GMS (grande & moyenne surface) en Europe.
La grande distribution par la créativité de ses enseignes (Wall Mart, Carrefour, Monoprix, Auchan, Leclerc, Casino, Intermarché, Cora-Louis Delhaize, Système U, Tesco, etc) étant l'une des grandes réussites économiques mondiales des 40 dernières années.
Il est entendu que le franchisé se retrouve par la force du média Ticket Caisse©, associé à la puissance du secteur de la GMS, tous pays confondus.
Si le concept vous intéresse contactez nous.

[ Retour ]

Référencement - Audit marketing - webmarketing JmtconseilsJmtconseils