ticket-caisse.com Accélérateur de réussiteTicket Caisse


Our big distribution partners

Auchan, Atac, Carrefour, Coop, Groupe Casino, Champion, réseaux U, Cora, Géant, Intermarché, Leclerc, Leader Price, LIDL, Aldi, Migros, Monoprix, etc
Different formats of stores
  • The cash and carry and provisioning of restoration products
  • Trade of proximity
  • Hypermarket
  • Maxi discount
  • The supermarket
  • Commercial Town Planning
The cash and carry and provisioning of restoration products
Literally "pay cash and carry", imported formula of the United States created to make profitable service from the wholesalers to the retailers. This form of intermediation allows the retailers to come to supply themselves in a deposit or warehouse by choosing the products, the wanted quantity, while paying cash, and by carrying them out.
Convenience Stores
One of the commercial parameter-keys is its localization, an aspect taken into consideration whatever the format of the store is.
Convenience store is distinguished from the other formats:
Due to the fact that the consumers reside very close to the store, in distance and thus in access time;
Due to the fact that convenience stores are established as well in urban environments.
Three distinct formats: Definitions
The small self-service or PLS: small store of district or grocer of generally old establishment of a surface lower than 120 m2, managed by an independent tradesman being supplied near wholesalers or held by a manager-agent.
The convenience-store, small store with a set of products of breakdown service and service of proximity (bread,..). The oil groups launched the concept in the 1970's, to offer products known as impulse products (drinks, sugar refineries, nibbling, small toys.), press, accessories and accessory products for cars, by creating shops in the oil service stations. The convenience-store, following the example of hypermarkets, uses the car, no more as a means of access, but like a final passage along the major roads.
The mini-market: non specialized retail commerce with a dominant service of food in self-service, surface from 120 to 400 m2, exploited in majority by independents or branch managers.
The hypermarket is a store of a sale surface equal or higher than 2500 m2, whose offer in foodstuffs varies from 3 000 to 5 000 references, and for the non food, from 20' 000 to 35' 000 references, where the products are mainly sold in self-service at keen prices. The peripheral or suburban establishment of the hypermarket (to 80%), explains the provision of customers from a vast parking zone.
The maxidiscount
Supermarket of small size (1000 m2), whose set products is limited to basic human consumption products (1000 references), at low prices and weak margins, and constituted with a majority of famous brand name distributors or products without brand names.
The supermarket
Store of food predominance retail sale, with a surface of sale ranging between 400 m2 and 2500 m2, with food references going from 2500 to 3500 products for a total offer in self-service from 3000 to 5000 products; their food sales turnover is higher than 65%. The first supermarket was open in 1957 in Paris.
Commercial town planning
Commercial town planning defines the rules of creation and enlarging of the stores of retail sales in order to ensure their development balanced on the territory, and the service to the consumers.

Référencement - Audit marketing - webmarketing JmtconseilsJmtconseils

ticket-caisse.com Accélérateur de réussiteTicket Caisse
 Menu

LES ENSEIGNES PARTENAIRES

Nos partenaires de la grande distribution


Auchan, Atac, Carrefour, Coop, Groupe Casino, Champion, réseaux U, Cora, Géant, Intermarché, Leclerc, Leader Price, LIDL, Aldi, Migros, Monoprix, etc
Différents formats de magasins
  • Le cash and carry et l'approvisionnement de la restauration
  • Le commerce de proximité
  • L'hypermarché
  • Le maxidiscompte
  • Le supermarché
  • L'urbanisme commercial
Le cash and carry et l'approvisionnement de la restauration
Littéralement « payez comptant et emportez », formule importée des Etats-Unis créée pour rentabiliser le service des grossistes aux détaillants. Cette forme d'intermédiation permet aux détaillants de venir s'approvisionner dans un dépôt ou entrepôt en choisissant les produits, la quantité voulue, en payant comptant, et en les emportant.
Le commerce de proximité
Un des paramètres-clés du commerce est sa localisation, un aspect par ailleurs pris en compte quel que soit le format du magasin.
Le commerce de proximité se distingue des autres formats :
Du fait que les consommateurs résident tout près du magasin, en distance et donc en temps d'accès ;
Du fait que les surfaces de proximité sont implantées aussi bien en milieu urbain que rural.
Trois formats distincts : Définitions
Le petit libre-service ou PLS : petit magasin de quartier ou épicerie d'implantation le plus souvent ancienne d'une surface inférieure à 120 m2, géré par un commerçant indépendant s'approvisionnant auprès de grossistes ou tenu par un gérant-mandataire
Le convénience-store, petit magasin avec un assortiment de produits de dépannage et de service de proximité (pain,..). Les groupes pétroliers ont lancé le concept dans les années 1970, pour proposer des produits dits d'impulsion (boissons, sucreries, grignotage, petits jouets..), de la presse, des accessoires et produits d'accessoires automobiles, en créant des boutiques dans les stations-services. Les convenience-store, à l'instar des hypermarchés, utilisent l'automobile, non plus en tant que moyen d'accès, mais comme finalité de passage le long des grands axes routiers
La supérette : commerce de détail non spécialisé à dominante alimentaire en libre-service, d'une surface de 120 à 400 m2, exploitée en majorité, par des indépendants ou des succursalistes
L'hypermarché
L'hypermarché est un magasin d'une surface de vente au détail égale ou supérieure à 2500 m2, dont l'offre en produits alimentaires varie de 3 000 à 5 000 références, et pour le non alimentaire, de 20'000 à 35' 000 références, où les articles sont majoritairement vendus en libre-service à des prix compétitifs. L'implantation périphérique ou suburbaine de l'hypermarché ( à 80%), explique la mise à disposition des clients d'une vaste zone de stationnement.
Le maxidiscompte
Supermarché de petite taille (1000 m2), dont l'assortiment est limité aux produits de consommation de base (1000 références), à prix bas et faibles marges, et constitués d'une majorité de marques de distributeurs ou de produits sans marques.
Le supermarché
Magasin de vente au détail à dominance alimentaire, d'une surface de vente comprise entre 400 m2 et 2500 m2, dont l'assortiment alimentaire comprend 2500 à 3500 produits pour une offre totale en libre-service de 3000 à 5000 produits ; leur chiffre d'affaires alimentaire est supérieur à 65%. Le premier supermarché a été ouvert en 1957 à Paris.
L'urbanisme commercial
L'urbanisme commercial définit les règles de création et d'agrandissement des magasins de vente de détail afin d'assurer leur développement équilibré sur le territoire, et le service aux consommateurs.


Référencement - Audit marketing - webmarketing JmtconseilsJmtconseils